Testimonials & Reviews

Podiatry Care

Yitzchak Cohen, DPM

Podiatry located in Totowa, NJ & Paterson, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. Yitzchak Cohen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yitzchak Cohen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
Submitted 04/04/19
El dr Cohen es muy profesional,buena persona y tiene mucha paciencia ,tuve una cirugía y en ningún momento sentir dolor y que perfecta ,muchas gracias.
Y B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Cohen is a great Dr and person! His warm caring is fantastic! Thank you Dr Cohen.
Yoni L.
Submitted 04/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Yitzchak Cohen. He is patient, very knowledgeable and treats you well. You can tell that Dr. Cohen really cares about you and wants to see you fully recovered and healthy.
Mark T.
Submitted 03/31/19
I would recommend using Dr Cohen. He has very good training and he is knowledgeable and experienced.
JENNIE C.
Submitted 03/28/19
DR COHEN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH WITH MY EXAM AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS I HAD. I LEFT THE OFFICE FEELING RELIEVED OF ANY CONCERNS I HAD AND WAS SEEN AT THE TIME I MADE MY APPOINTMENT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR COHEN TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FOR ANY PODIATRY ISSUES.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Cohen is not only a great doctor , but a great person. He truly takes the time to know his patient's. He is attentive, responsive and has a great amount of patience. He was vested in ensuring that I healed appropriately by providing exceptional care. He is definitely a 5 star!!
Nola N.
Submitted 02/27/19
They are very courteous, you feel welcome . They are very professional every one is polite. positive attitude,they see patient before money.
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Cohen was attentive and professional. With my new inserts and regimen of recommended physical therapy, I am feeling much better and able to walk without pain.
Joseph N.
Submitted 02/26/19
My experience with Dr. Cohen was very positive. The office ran timely and the Doctor was knowledgeable and helpful.